Todd DeJulius
Owner/Operator
Anytime Fitness
(512) 650-3854
fitboss@austin.rr.com
Commercial Account

Graham Moore
Assistant Property Manager
AQUILA Management Services
(512) 685-3710 Mobile
Moore@aquilacommercial.com
Commercial Property Management

Paul Yehl
Property Manager
Ascension Property Management
(512) 745-4144 Mobile
paul@ascension.com
HOA Property Management

Jeff Pelzl
HOA Board Member
Ashton Woods HOA
(512) 836-2242 Office
Jeff.pelzl@gmail.com
HOA Property Management

Jennifer Carr
Manager & Director
Associa Hill Country
(512) 375-1951
Jenn.carr@associa.us
HOA Property Management

LeAnn Hilton
Community Manager
Associa Hill Country
(512) 981-9640 Mobile
LeAnn.Hilton@associa.us
HOA Property Management

Sharon Murphy
Community Manager
Associa Hill Country
(512) 347-2888 Office
Sharon.murphy@associa.us
HOA Property Management

Doris Eichburg
Senior Project Manager/Principal
Building Diagnostics Inc.
(512) 695-7204 Mobile
DEichburg@BuildingDX.com
AAFAME/BOMA Member - Vendor

Mike Behseresht
Owner
Capital City Janitorial Inc.
(512) 554-8875 Mobile
mike@ccjanitorial.com
AAFAME/BOMA Member-Vendor

Charmaigne Seymour
Community Manager
FirstService Residential
(512) 635-1714 Mobile
Charmaigne.seymour@fsresidential.com
HOA Property Management

Karen Vaughn
Community Manager
Goodwin Management
(512) 507-7294 Mobile
Karen.vaughn@goodwintx.com
HOA Property Management

Albert Cisneros
Account Manager
Kelly-Moore Paint Company
(512) 635-7168 Mobile
acisneros@kellymoore.com
AAFAME/BOMA Member - Vendor


David Fowler
Chief Engineer
Lillibridge Healthcare Management
(512) 633-0539 Mobile
Daveinrr@yahoo.com
Commercial Property Management

Belinda Holekamp
Senior Property Manager
Monarca Management Group
(512) 674-5726 Office
Bholekamp@outlook.com
Commercial Property Management

James Brooks
Chief Engineer
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
(512) 748-1219 Mobile
jbrooks@pelotoncre.com
Commercial Property Management

Gregory Wagner
Regional Sales Manager
PPG Paints
(512) 827-6292 Mobile
Gmwagner@ppg.com
AAFAME/BOMA Member - Vendor

Angela Thielemans
Senior Community Manager
RealManage
(512) 261-0321 Office
Angela.thielemans@realmanage.com
HOA Property Management

David Lawson
Community Manager
RealManage
(512) 522-3610 Mobile
David.lawson@realmanage.com
HOA Property Management

Keri Scott
Community Manager
RealManage
(512) 417-5417 Mobile
Keri.scott@realmanage.com
HOA Property Management

Lauren DeWilde
Community Manager
RealManage
(512) 536-0007 Mobile
Lauren.dewilde@realmange.com
HOA Property Management

Carlos Jimenez
Community Manager
Southwest Management Services
(512) 230-7410 Mobile
Carlos@southwestmanagement.net
HOA Property Management

Denise Gehrmann-Jimenez
Senior Community Manager
Southwest Management Services
(512) 266-6771 Office
Denise@southwestmanagement.net
HOA Property Management

Ashton Pedigo
Property Manager
Stream Realty
(940) 312-2170 Mobile
apedigo@streamrealty.com
Commercial Property Management

Aaron Scott
Senior Property Manager
Tarantino Properties
(512) 302-4500 Office
Ascott@tarantino.com
Commercial Property Management


REFERENCES
Copyright © 2015 by "Mainstream Painting. Llc"  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: admin@mainstreampainting.com           10-2